Congrats to our Cyber Warriors!

7/9/12 -- Congrats to our Cyber Warriors!

24th Air Force is proud to announce our Quarterly Award winners for the
second quarter.

Airman of the Quarter - Airman 1st Class Michael Bauer, 624th Operations
Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter - Tech. Sgt. Bryan Munday, 624th
Operations Center
Senior Enlisted Member of the Quarter - Master Sgt. Laura Gulbransen, 624th
Operations Center
Company Grade Officer of the Quarter - Capt. Ernesto Curiel, 624th
Operations Center
Air Reserve Component Member of the Quarter - Senior Airman Brittany Joyner,
624th Operations Center (does not compete at JBSA level)
Category II, Non-Supervisory Civilian of the Quarter - Mr. Vincent Williams,
24th Air Force

Many thanks to the supervisors for taking the time to nominate these
outstanding individuals.

Congratulations to all and best wishes to those who will compete at the
Joint Base San Antonio, Associate Unit level.